Chat Room

This area is for the discussion of what's new, what's on your mind, and general photographic topics. A place to meet, make comments on this site, and get the latest community news.

Moderators: MacroMike, nzmacro, Ken Ramos, twebster, S. Alden

Ken Ramos
Site Admin

Chat Room

Post by Ken Ramos »

I have never used a chat room before but it seems as though we are going to be a hit and miss crowd. I went in and Tom had been there but was gone, Mike had been there but was gone. I have been there several times and I am here. Do any of you think that a meeting time would be a good idea for members or various members depending on time zone to meet for conversation? I am eastern time, one hour ahead of central, maybe three of mountain and five of pacific. Across the pond I think you chaps are what maybe 2 or three hrs. ahead of eastern? Across the dateline and down under, well I dunno. :?: Anyway does anyone have any ideas. :!: :?: :D
Site Admin.
Kenneth Ramos
Rutherfordton, North Carolina
Kens Microscopy
Reposts of my images within the galleries are welcome, as are constructive critical critiques.

S. Alden
Site Admin

Post by S. Alden »

Seems we posted at the same time..what do they say about "great minds?" :lol:

I was in there and missed Danny and Tom, and most recently Ken, you left as I was entering :roll: .

I am on the same time as Ken R. and can get on anytime (for the most part) after 6pm Mon-Fri. The weekend is hit or miss because I never know what I will be doing.

TOM/DANNY - you can delete my post as it is a repeat of this one.
Sue Alden
Administrator
Repost of my images are welcome

Ken Ramos
Site Admin

Post by Ken Ramos »